????

The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

策略期货For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@9ibaby.org

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@9ibaby.org

International

策略期货For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@9ibaby.org

Canada

Av Maharaj

Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
Kraft Heinz Canada
Av.Maharaj@9ibaby.org

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@9ibaby.org

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@9ibaby.org

Mexico

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@9ibaby.org